Teachers

Soon we will have links to individual pages for our awesome teachers, but for now, you can contact them directly via the email addresses below.

Dr. Lyons
Kindergarten/First Grade
kinderfirstLA@cpacharter.org

Ms. Hamer
Kindergarten
l.hamer@cpacharter.org

Ms. Martinez
First Grade
e.martinez@cpacharter.org

Mrs. Darnell 
Second Grade
t.darnell@cpacharter.org

Ms. Belmontes
Second Grade
secondgradecarson@cpacharter.org

Ms. Weathers
Third Grade
l.weathers@cpacharter.org

Ms. Deno
Third Grade
h.deno@cpacharter.org

Ms.VanHook
Fourth Grade
j.vanhook@cpacharter.org

Dr. Newell
Fourth Grade
fourthgradeLA@cpacharter.org

Mrs. Holt-Martin
Fifth Grade
j.holtmartin@cpacharter.org

Mr. Woodard
Fifth Grade
e.woodard@cpacharter.org

Mrs. Berry 
MS Humanities
k.berry@cpacharter.org

Mr. Jenkins
MS Humanities
j.jenkins@cpacharter.org

Mr. Herrera
MS Scientific Knowledge
p.herrera@cpacharter.org

Ms. Bryant
MS Scientific Knowledge
c.bryant@cpacharter.org

Ms. Assefa
MS Math
e.assefa@cpacharter.org

Ms. LaRou
MS Math
m.larou@cpacharter.org